Member Login

Live Music Nights

Live Music Nights Schedule


Reservations are Required. 

856-429-4300 x195
GJordan@woodcrestcountryclub.com

Friday, September 25: Keli Vale
Saturday, September 26: Lindsay Jordan
Friday, October 2: Pure Acoustic Duo
Saturday, October 3: Jennifer Fritz Duo
Friday, October 9: Evan Rotunno
Saturday, October 10: Mojo Lite
Friday, October 16: Anders Hyatt
Saturday, October 17: Lindsay Jordan
Friday, October 23: Lisa Bouchelle
Saturday, October 24: Jennifer Fritz Duo
Friday, October 30: Keep The Change Duo