Happy Hour & Live Music 


Join us every Friday for Happy Hour! Great specials and live music from 5pm - 9pm in Bar 1929 & Patio.
See below for our menu and enterntainment schedule. 

If you are joining us for dinner, please make a reservation by
calling 856-874-8638 or click here to email. 

$7 Martinis | $5 Glass of Wine | $3 Draft Beers
Flank Steak Chili 6
French Onion Soup 6
Moules Frites  6
Bang Bang Chicken 6
Shrimp & Vegetable Dumplings 6
Fried Calamari 6
Vegetables & Hummus 6
Carmelized Cauliflower & Brussel Sprouts 6
Artichoke & Spinach Dip 6
Margarita Flat Bread Pizza 7
Buffalo Wings 7
Philly Cheesesteak Egg Rolls 7
Poutine 7
Stuffed Long Hots 7
Shrimp Tempura 7
Eggplant Napoleon 8
Warm Crab Cheesecake 9
Bang Bang Shrimp  10
Sashimi Tuna Rolls 10
Chilled Shrimp 11
Cheese Quesadilla 10

 


Live Entertainment Begins at 6pm

 
Jon Pheasant
​​Friday, June 16, 2017 

Jimmy Dunn
​​Friday, June 23, 2017 

Ron Lorenzo
​​Wednesday, June 28, 2017 

Five Times Famous
​​
Friday, June 30, 2017 

Mojo Lite
​​​Friday, July 7, 2017 


Jimmy Dunn
​​​
Friday, July 14, 2017 
 
Guitarman Bob
​​​Friday, July 21, 2017 

Five Times Famous
​​​Friday, July 28, 2017 

Keli Vale
​​​Friday, August 4, 2017 

Mojo Lite
​​​Friday, August 11, 2017

The Space Cats
Featuring our own member, Sal on Drums!

​​​​Friday, August 18, 2017

Jimmy Dunn
​​​Friday, August 25, 2017

 
 
Follow us on Facebook for more special events! And share your pics with us on Instagram @WoodcrestCC #WoodcrestCountryClub